View Audubon Charter School
News
Visit ParentPortal

Here you can find important documents and resources as well as the most recent updates from our school throughout the year. Be sure to check this page frequently for updated information.   Read More...

View NOLA Public School Parent Resource Page

The District shared a COVID-19 Resource Page that includes important informationin response to the virus.  

Announcements
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, September 28, 2020
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 5, 2020
Fall Break
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 12, 2020
Calendar
Sep
28
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, September 28, 2020
Oct
5
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 5, 2020
Oct
8
Fall Break
Thursday, October 8, 2020
Oct
12
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12, 2020
Oct
12
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 12, 2020
Oct
19
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 19, 2020
Oct
24
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Oct
26
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, October 26, 2020
Oct
31
Halloween
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Nov
2
Meal Kit Distribution
Monday, November 2, 2020
Announcements
Sep
28
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Sep 28 2020
Oct
5
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 5 2020
Oct
8
Fall Break
Thu Oct 8 2020
to Wed Oct 14 2020
Oct
12
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 12 2020
Oct
12
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 12 2020
Messages to Our Community
Visit ParentPortal

Here you can find important documents and resources as well as the most recent updates from our school throughout the year. Be sure to check this page frequently for updated information.  

View NOLA Public School Parent Resource Page

The District shared a COVID-19 Resource Page that includes important informationin response to the virus.  

Calendar
Sep
28
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Sep 28 2020
Oct
5
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 5 2020
Oct
8
Fall Break
Thu Oct 8 2020
to Wed Oct 14 2020
Oct
12
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 12 2020
Oct
12
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 12 2020
Oct
19
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 19 2020
Oct
24
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Oct 24 2020
Oct
26
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Oct 26 2020
Oct
31
Halloween
Sat Oct 31 2020
Nov
2
Meal Kit Distribution
Mon Nov 2 2020
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
l[email protected]
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Title IX Policy
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
DCFS Toll Free Hotline: 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437)
Cyberbullying Hotline: (504) 304-5782
Online Homework Services: http://www.homeworkla.org/
Audubon Schools Bullying Contact: [email protected]
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434
Fax: 504-270-1462

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login