View Audubon Charter School
News
Visit ParentPortal

Here you can find important documents and resources as well as the most recent updates from our school throughout the year. Be sure to check this page frequently for updated information.   Read More...

View NOLA Public School Parent Resource Page

The District shared a COVID-19 Resource Page that includes important informationin response to the virus.  

Announcements
School Offices Closed
Monday, June 28, 2021
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Teacher's Return
Monday, August 2, 2021
School Supply Drop Off
Monday, August 9, 2021
Whole Staff PD
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Calendar
Jun
28
School Offices Closed
Monday, June 28, 2021
Jul
4
Independence Day
Sunday, July 4, 2021
Aug
2
Teacher's Return
Monday, August 2, 2021
Aug
9
School Supply Drop Off
Monday, August 9, 2021
Aug
10
Whole Staff PD
Tuesday, August 10, 2021
Aug
12
First Day of School K-8
Thursday, August 12, 2021
Aug
16
First Day of School Pre-K
Monday, August 16, 2021
Aug
21
F.A.M.E. Board August Meeting
Saturday, August 21, 2021
Sep
6
Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)
Monday, September 6, 2021
Sep
17
PD Day (NO SCHOOL)
Friday, September 17, 2021
Announcements
Jun
28
School Offices Closed
Mon Jun 28 2021
to Fri Jul 16 2021
Jul
4
Independence Day
Sun Jul 4 2021
Aug
2
Teacher's Return
Mon Aug 2 2021
Aug
9
School Supply Drop Off
Mon Aug 9 2021
Aug
10
Whole Staff PD
Tue Aug 10 2021
Messages to Our Community
Visit ParentPortal

Here you can find important documents and resources as well as the most recent updates from our school throughout the year. Be sure to check this page frequently for updated information.  

View NOLA Public School Parent Resource Page

The District shared a COVID-19 Resource Page that includes important informationin response to the virus.  

Calendar
Jun
28
School Offices Closed
Mon Jun 28 2021
to Fri Jul 16 2021
Jul
4
Independence Day
Sun Jul 4 2021
Aug
2
Teacher's Return
Mon Aug 2 2021
Aug
9
School Supply Drop Off
Mon Aug 9 2021
Aug
10
Whole Staff PD
Tue Aug 10 2021
Aug
12
First Day of School K-8
Thu Aug 12 2021
Aug
16
First Day of School Pre-K
Mon Aug 16 2021
Aug
21
F.A.M.E. Board August Meeting
Sat Aug 21 2021
Sep
6
Labor Day (NO SCHOOL)
Mon Sep 6 2021
Sep
17
PD Day (NO SCHOOL)
Fri Sep 17 2021
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
l[email protected]
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Title IX Policy
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
DCFS Toll Free Hotline: 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437)
Cyberbullying Hotline: (504) 304-5782
Online Homework Services: http://www.homeworkla.org/
Audubon Schools Bullying Contact: [email protected]
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434
Fax: 504-270-1462

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2021. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login