View Audubon Charter School
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED.  Read More...
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
  Read More...
Announcements
Faculty Return
Thursday, August 1, 2019
All Faculty Meeting
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
1st Day of School K-8th
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
1st Day of School PK4
Monday, August 19, 2019
1st Day of School PK3
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Calendar
Aug
1
Faculty Return
Thursday, August 1, 2019
Aug
6
All Faculty Meeting
Tuesday, August 6, 2019
Aug
14
1st Day of School K-8th
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
Aug
19
1st Day of School PK4
Monday, August 19, 2019
Aug
20
1st Day of School PK3
Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Aug
24
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Aug
28
Back to School Night Lower
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Aug
29
Back to School Night Upper
Thursday, August 29, 2019
Sep
2
Labor Day
Monday, September 2, 2019
Sep
14
Rarebird Night at Cool Zoo
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Announcements
Aug
1
Faculty Return
Thu Aug 1 2019
Aug
6
All Faculty Meeting
Tue Aug 6 2019
Aug
14
1st Day of School K-8th
Wed Aug 14 2019
Aug
19
1st Day of School PK4
Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
20
1st Day of School PK3
Tue Aug 20 2019
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED. 
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
 
Calendar
Aug
1
Faculty Return
Thu Aug 1 2019
Aug
6
All Faculty Meeting
Tue Aug 6 2019
Aug
14
1st Day of School K-8th
Wed Aug 14 2019
Aug
19
1st Day of School PK4
Mon Aug 19 2019
Aug
20
1st Day of School PK3
Tue Aug 20 2019
Aug
24
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Aug 24 2019
Aug
28
Back to School Night Lower
Wed Aug 28 2019
Aug
29
Back to School Night Upper
Thu Aug 29 2019
Sep
2
Labor Day
Mon Sep 2 2019
Sep
14
Rarebird Night at Cool Zoo
Sat Sep 14 2019
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 









 







Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login