View Audubon Charter School
News
NO F.A.M.E. BOARD MEETING DURING THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER
 
Audubon Charter Schools Student Surprised at School by Military Dad Home from Deployment

Audubon Charter Schools Student Surprised at School by Military Dad Home from Deployment  

F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
  Read More...
Announcements
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Fall Break
Monday, October 14, 2019
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Spirit Week
Monday, October 28, 2019
End of 1st Trimester
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Calendar
Sep
25
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Oct
14
Fall Break
Monday, October 14, 2019
Oct
26
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, October 26, 2019
Oct
28
Spirit Week
Monday, October 28, 2019
Nov
7
End of 1st Trimester
Thursday, November 7, 2019
Nov
9
Fall Fete
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Nov
13
End of Trimester #1
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
Nov
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Nov
22
Report Card Conferences
Friday, November 22, 2019
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
Monday, November 25, 2019
Announcements
Sep
25
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wed Sep 25 2019
Oct
14
Fall Break
Mon Oct 14 2019
to Fri Oct 18 2019
Oct
26
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Oct 26 2019
Oct
28
Spirit Week
Mon Oct 28 2019
to Fri Nov 1 2019
Nov
7
End of 1st Trimester
Thu Nov 7 2019
News
NO F.A.M.E. BOARD MEETING DURING THE MONTH OF SEPTEMBER
 
Audubon Charter Schools Student Surprised at School by Military Dad Home from Deployment
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
 
Calendar
Sep
25
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wed Sep 25 2019
Oct
14
Fall Break
Mon Oct 14 2019
to Fri Oct 18 2019
Oct
26
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Oct 26 2019
Oct
28
Spirit Week
Mon Oct 28 2019
to Fri Nov 1 2019
Nov
7
End of 1st Trimester
Thu Nov 7 2019
Nov
9
Fall Fete
Sat Nov 9 2019
Nov
13
End of Trimester #1
Wed Nov 13 2019
Nov
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Nov 16 2019
Nov
22
Report Card Conferences
Fri Nov 22 2019
Nov
25
Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 25 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 









 







Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login