View Audubon Charter School
Announcements
MLK Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Early Dismissal
Friday, February 14, 2020
Grandparent’s Day
Friday, February 14, 2020
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Calendar
Jan
20
MLK Day
Monday, January 20, 2020
Jan
30
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
Thursday, January 30, 2020
Feb
14
Early Dismissal
Friday, February 14, 2020
Feb
14
Grandparent’s Day
Friday, February 14, 2020
Feb
15
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, February 15, 2020
Feb
19
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Feb
19
End of Trimester #2
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Feb
20
Early Dismissal
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Feb
21
Report Card Conferences
Friday, February 21, 2020
Feb
24
Mardi Gras Break
Monday, February 24, 2020
Announcements
Jan
20
MLK Day
Mon Jan 20 2020
Jan
30
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
Thu Jan 30 2020
Feb
14
Early Dismissal
Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
14
Grandparent’s Day
Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
15
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Feb 15 2020
Calendar
Jan
20
MLK Day
Mon Jan 20 2020
Jan
30
3rd Grade Parent Meeting
Thu Jan 30 2020
Feb
14
Early Dismissal
Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
14
Grandparent’s Day
Fri Feb 14 2020
Feb
15
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Feb 15 2020
Feb
19
Early Dismissal
Wed Feb 19 2020
Feb
19
End of Trimester #2
Wed Feb 19 2020
Feb
20
Early Dismissal
Thu Feb 20 2020
Feb
21
Report Card Conferences
Fri Feb 21 2020
Feb
24
Mardi Gras Break
Mon Feb 24 2020
to Fri Feb 28 2020
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Title IX Policy
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
DCFS Toll Free Hotline: 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437)
Cyberbullying Hotline: (504) 304-5782
Online Homework Services: http://www.homeworkla.org/
Audubon Schools Bullying Contact: noplacce4hate@audubon.com
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434
Fax: 504-270-1462

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login