View Audubon Charter School
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED.  Read More...
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
  Read More...
Announcements
PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Rarebird Night at the New Orleans Pelicans
Friday, December 7, 2018
PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday, January 30, 2019
Calendar
Sep
26
Mid-Trimester Progress Reports
Wednesday, September 26, 2018
Oct
8
Columbus Day
Monday, October 8, 2018
Oct
8
Fall Break - No School
Monday, October 8, 2018
Oct
20
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, October 20, 2018
Oct
24
PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 24, 2018
Oct
29
Spirit Week
Monday, October 29, 2018
Oct
31
Halloween
Wednesday, October 31, 2018
Nov
7
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, November 7, 2018
Nov
9
End of 1st Trimester
Friday, November 9, 2018
Nov
10
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, November 10, 2018
Announcements
Oct
24
PTO Board Meeting
Wed Oct 24 2018
Nov
7
PTO General Meeting
Wed Nov 7 2018
Jan
30
PTO Board Meeting
Wed Jan 30 2019
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED. 
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
 
Calendar
Sep
26
Mid-Trimester Progress Reports
Wed Sep 26 2018
Oct
8
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 8 2018
Oct
8
Fall Break - No School
Mon Oct 8 2018
to Fri Oct 12 2018
Oct
20
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Oct 20 2018
Oct
24
PTO Board Meeting
Wed Oct 24 2018
Oct
29
Spirit Week
Mon Oct 29 2018
to Fri Nov 2 2018
Oct
31
Halloween
Wed Oct 31 2018
Nov
7
PTO General Meeting
Wed Nov 7 2018
Nov
9
End of 1st Trimester
Fri Nov 9 2018
Nov
10
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Nov 10 2018
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 









 







Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login