View Audubon Charter School
Announcements
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Monday, April 6, 2020
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Spring Testing
Monday, April 20, 2020
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Calendar
Apr
6
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Monday, April 6, 2020
Apr
8
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wednesday, April 8, 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break
Friday, April 10, 2020
Apr
20
Spring Testing
Monday, April 20, 2020
Apr
21
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Tuesday, April 21, 2020
Apr
25
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, April 25, 2020
May
6
Art Walk
Wednesday, May 6, 2020
May
15
Broadway 3rd Graders Milan Visit
Friday, May 15, 2020
May
15
Rarebird Night at City Park
Friday, May 15, 2020
May
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, May 16, 2020
Announcements
Apr
6
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Mon Apr 6 2020
to Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
8
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wed Apr 8 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break
Fri Apr 10 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020
Apr
20
Spring Testing
Mon Apr 20 2020
to Fri May 15 2020
Apr
21
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Tue Apr 21 2020
to Fri Apr 24 2020
Calendar
Apr
6
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Mon Apr 6 2020
to Thu Apr 9 2020
Apr
8
Mid-Trimester Reports
Wed Apr 8 2020
Apr
10
Spring Break
Fri Apr 10 2020
to Fri Apr 17 2020
Apr
20
Spring Testing
Mon Apr 20 2020
to Fri May 15 2020
Apr
21
LEAP 2025 Spring Testing
Tue Apr 21 2020
to Fri Apr 24 2020
Apr
25
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Apr 25 2020
May
6
Art Walk
Wed May 6 2020
May
15
Broadway 3rd Graders Milan Visit
Fri May 15 2020
May
15
Rarebird Night at City Park
Fri May 15 2020
May
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat May 16 2020
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 


Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Title IX Policy
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
DCFS Toll Free Hotline: 1-855-4LA-KIDS (1-855-452-5437)
Cyberbullying Hotline: (504) 304-5782
Online Homework Services: http://www.homeworkla.org/
Audubon Schools Bullying Contact: noplacce4hate@audubon.com
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434
Fax: 504-270-1462

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2020. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login