View Audubon Charter School
F.A.M.E. Inc. | Board of Directors

Board Chair

Dr. Erica A. Murray

Board Vice Chair

Javier Jalice, J.D.

Board Secretary

Eva Alito, PE

Board Treasurer

Calvin Tregre, BS

Board Member (French Parent Representative)

Byron Lilly, MA

Board Member (Montessori Parent Representative)

Paul Jacob

Board Member (Ex-Officio)

Vincent Sciama

Board Member

Derek Bardell, MLA, MA, CNP

Board Member

Brendan Connick, J.D.

Board Member

Ramona Fernandez, J.D.

Board Member

Rachel Kirschman, MM

Board Member

Dorcas Omojola, BA

Board Member

Melissa Russell, MBA

  The board consists of no less that 3 and no more than 15 members. Officers are elected to the board for renewable one-year terms by a majority of the board. Two members are elected by the Audubon parents (one from the French program, one from the Montessori) by a majority of the parents in an election supervised by the Friends of Audubon PTO. The French Consul General of New Orleans is an automatic member of the board. The rest of the board seats are occupied by community members.

Contact Us
Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login