View Audubon Charter School
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED.  Read More...
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
  Read More...
Announcements
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, March 16, 2019
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019
PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Broadway Book Fair
Monday, May 6, 2019
Calendar
Feb
18
President's Day
Monday, February 18, 2019
Feb
22
Report Card Conferences - No School
Friday, February 22, 2019
Feb
27
Early Dismissal
Wednesday, February 27, 2019
Mar
1
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Friday, March 1, 2019
Mar
4
Mardi Gras Break - No School
Monday, March 4, 2019
Mar
13
PTO General Meeting
Wednesday, March 13, 2019
Mar
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Apr
13
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Apr
17
PTO Board Meeting
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Apr
19
Spring Break - No School
Friday, April 19, 2019
Announcements
Mar
13
PTO General Meeting
Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Mar 16 2019
Apr
13
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Apr 13 2019
Apr
17
PTO Board Meeting
Wed Apr 17 2019
May
6
Broadway Book Fair
Mon May 6 2019
to Fri May 10 2019
News
Audubon Annual Fund
WE NEED YOUR HELP TO CLOSE THIS GAP SO THAT WE CAN CONTINUE TO PROVIDE THE ADVANCED CURRICULUM AND NECESSARY RESOURCES OUR STUDENTS NEED TO SUCCEED. 
F.A.M.E. Board Goes Paperless!
 Board adopts Board on Track for Meetings Management
 
Calendar
Feb
18
President's Day
Mon Feb 18 2019
Feb
22
Report Card Conferences - No School
Fri Feb 22 2019
Feb
27
Early Dismissal
Wed Feb 27 2019
to Thu Feb 28 2019
Mar
1
PD Day - NO SCHOOL
Fri Mar 1 2019
Mar
4
Mardi Gras Break - No School
Mon Mar 4 2019
to Fri Mar 8 2019
Mar
13
PTO General Meeting
Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
16
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Mar 16 2019
Apr
13
F.A.M.E. Board Meeting
Sat Apr 13 2019
Apr
17
PTO Board Meeting
Wed Apr 17 2019
Apr
19
Spring Break - No School
Fri Apr 19 2019
to Fri Apr 26 2019
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 
 
 









 







Public Records Requests

Please forward all public records requests to:

Latoye A. Brown, CEO/ Principal
Audubon Charter School
latoye_brown@auduboncharter.com
 
The French and Montessori Education, Inc. Board (Audubon Schools) does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability, or age in its programs and activities and provides equal access to designated youth groups. The following person has been designated to handle inquiries regarding the non- discrimination policies:

Title IX Coordinator: Erneshia Calvin, Human Resources Generalist
Office Address: 428 Broadway Street, New Orleans, LA 70118
Office Phone Number: 504-324-7101
Contact Us
Gentilly
4720 Painters Street,
New Orleans, LA 70122
Phone: 504-309-9434

Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login