View Audubon Charter School
News
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus.  Read More...
Announcements
Calendar
Sep
21
International Day of Peace
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Sep
22
PD Day - Data Day No School For Students
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sep
22
Sunship II Trip - Grp1
Friday, September 22, 2017
Sep
28
Mid-Trimester Progress Rpt. Upper School
Thursday, September 28, 2017
Sep
29
Sunship II - Grp II
Friday, September 29, 2017
Oct
4
Replication Committee Meeting
Wednesday, October 4, 2017
Oct
7
Trip To France
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day
Monday, October 9, 2017
Oct
9
Fall Break
Monday, October 9, 2017
Announcements
News
Commemorative Bricks Are Still Available!
Click above to find out how you can leave your mark on our campus and support our new playground on the Broadway campus. 
Calendar
Sep
21
International Day of Peace
Thu Sep 21 2017
Sep
22
Sunship II Trip - Grp1
Fri Sep 22 2017
to Tue Sep 26 2017
Sep
29
Sunship II - Grp II
Fri Sep 29 2017
to Tue Oct 3 2017
Oct
4
Replication Committee Meeting
Wed Oct 4 2017
Oct
7
Trip To France
Sat Oct 7 2017
to Sat Oct 21 2017
Oct
9
Columbus Day
Mon Oct 9 2017
Oct
9
Fall Break
Mon Oct 9 2017
to Fri Oct 13 2017
DONATE TO OUR ANNUAL FUND TODAY!
Our Annual Fund is in full swing!
 
 


Contact Us
Lower School
428 Broadway St.
New Orleans, LA 70118
Phone: 504-324-7100
Fax: 504-866-1691

Upper School
1111 Milan Street,
New Orleans, LA 70115
Phone: 504-324-7110
Fax: 504-218-4618
Newsletter/Communications
Fit Nola Schools Audubon Charter
Accreditations

Reader Rankings City Business
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. Audubon Charter School | School CMS Created by eSchoolView
Quick-Edit Login